Our Partners


University of Toronto Aerospace Team
University of Toronto, St. George Campus
Contact: utat@seds.ca

Space Society of London
Western University
Contact: western@seds.ca

Astronomy & Space Exploration Society
University of Toronto, St. George Campus
Contact: asx@seds.ca

McGill Students’ Astronomy Club
McGill University
Contact: mcgill@seds.ca

York University SEDS
York University
Contact: york@seds.ca

Ottawa-Carleton Educational Space Simulation
Lisgar Collegiate Institute
Contact: ocess@seds.ca

Interdisciplinary Space Project
University of Guelph
Contact: guelph@seds.ca

SEDS Victoria
University of Victoria
Contact: victoria@seds.ca

McMaster Observatory Outreach at Night
McMaster University
Contact: mcmaster@seds.ca

Institute for Space Science Exploration and Technology
University of Alberta
Contact: alberta@seds.ca
ryerson_logo
SEDS Ryerson
Ryerson University
Contact: ryerson@seds.ca

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑